FACULTY / STAFF

Dr. Karen Brannon

B.A. University of Sioux Falls, 1995

M.A. North American Baptist Seminary, 2001

Ed.D. University of South Dakota, 2012



kbrannon@yellowstonechristian.edu


Education



*Dr. Bruce R. Cannon

B.A., Criswell College, 1985

M.Div., Mid America Baptist Theological Seminary, 1988

M. Ed., Montana State University, 2005

Ed. D., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2015



Administrative

Practical

Ministry


Lisa Culp

B.S. Recreation, University of Idaho, 1987

M.S. Family and Consumer Science, University of Idaho, 1998

Ed.S. Adult and Organizational Learning and Leadership, University of Idaho, 2012

lculp@yellowstonechristian.edu



Business
Dr. Robert Eshleman

B.S., Political Science, Missouri Western State University, 1999

M,BA., Liberty University, 2009

M,Div., Luther Rice Seminary, 2013

Ed,D., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2015

 



Business

Roger Hill

B.A., University of Corpus Christi, 1959

M.Div., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, 1963



rhill@yellowstonechristian.edu



Professional

Studies 

Dr. Mark Langley

M.A., Oklahoma Baptist University

D.R.S., Trinity Theological Seminary



mlangley@yellowstonechristian.edu

 



Music
Lee Merck, D.Min (C)

B.A., William Carey College

M.Div. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

D.M. Liberty University



Dr. Surrena Michels 

B.S., Wellness Management, 2005

D.PT., Physical Therapy, University of Montana, 2008



smichels@yellowstonechristian.edu



Physical

Education,

Science


Peg Ostwalt

B.S., Science in Secondary Education, 1978

M.E., Education Technology, 2006







Mathematics

Dr. William S. Phillips

YBC President Emeritus, 2012

B.A., Grand Canyon University, 1962

B.D., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, 1965

M.A., Texas Christian University, 1967

Ph.D., Louisiana State University, 1986



bpljphillips@gmail.com



Bible/Theology

John Ramos

B.A., Lancaster Bible College, 2011

M.A., New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, 2015



jramos@yellowstonechristian.edu

 
Bible/Theology

English

 







Dr. Chris Sanchez

B.S. Management, National-Louis University, 2004

M.BA., Keller Graduate School of Management, 2006

M.RE., Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary, 2012

Ed.D., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2015





   
Linda Soft 

B.A., English Education, Eastern Montana College - Billings

M.A., English Education, Eastern Montana College - Billings



lsoft@yellowstonechristian.edu



Literature

Max Soft

B.S., Indiana Wesleyan University, 1992

Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary, 2001



msoft@yellowstonechristian.edu



Bible/Theology







 STAFF

Rabea Epps

A.S., Macromedia Private College, 2011



repps@yellowstonechristian.edu



Administrative

Assistant /

Event

Coordinator

 

*Leonard Epps

B.A. Eastern Kentucky University, 2011



lepps@yellowstonechristian.edu

Athletic Director/

Men's


Basketball

Coach



Dominic Gaglia

B.S. Education, Eastern Montana College, 1982

M.E. Athletic Administration / Coaching, In Progress

coachg@yellowstonechristian.edu



Women's

Basketball

Coach




Shaylee Green

A.A., Yellowstone Christian College, 2005

Administrative

Assistant
Harriet Snodgrass

B.A., Southwest Baptist College, 1974

M.M., Covington Theological Seminary, 1992



hsnodgrass@yellowstonechristian.edu
Comptroller