*Dr. Bruce R. Cannon, President

B.A., Criswell College, 1985
M.Div., Mid America Baptist Theological Seminary, 1988
M. Ed., Montana State University, 2005
Ed. D. Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2015

Leonard Epps, Athletic Director

B.A. Eastern Kentucky University, 2011

*Max Soft, Dean of Enrollment
B.S., Indiana Wesleyan University, 1992
Th.M., Dallas Theological Seminary, 2001

* Denotes serving as faculty in addition to administrative positions